Tuesday, February 17, 2009

While You Wait ...

John Pavlich and I recorded a fan commentary for the premiere episode of Dollhouse, "Ghost," which is up over at Sofa Dogs.

This was so much fun, and we're going to try to record commentaries for each episode as they air.

Want to participate in a future Dollhouse fan commentary? Email me at hypersensitive.podcast@gmail.com and join in the fun!

~ Lisa T.

2 comments:

John Pavlich said...

Who wants to join the Dollhouse Commentary? Do you like Joss Whedon programming and talking about it with other fans? Do you like hearing yourself fan-gasm? Are you curious about this thing on TV called Dollhouse? The Sofa Dogs commentary for the Dollhouse pilot episode was so successful (120 downloads in just 2 days, and still climbing!), we're doing this every week a new episode airs, and we want you to join the fun!

The next recording for Dollhouse will occur some time between Saturday the 22nd, 7pm EST/6pm CST and 12am EST/11pm CST. Anyone interested in co-hosting the podcast, please put in a request either through this site, or by email to sofadogs[at]hotmail[dot]com. Please make sure you have a quality headset/microphone, a stable/strong internet connection and a Skype account (they're absolutely free!). The deadline for participation is Saturday the 22nd, 5pm EST/4pm CST. Any submissions received after that period will be considered for the next available recording. Thank You.
-John Pavlich
http://www.sofadogs.libsyn.com

Free PC Games Download said...

I have never seen yet before like this post. It's very amazing and impressive.Everyone is crazy for playing online games and want to get the perfect link for playing games on PC. You can free pc download games from downloadpcgameshub.com and it gives you full version of PC games. You can easily download pc games free full version with crack.